国内三级a在线

<output id="29hdh"><span id="29hdh"><dl id="29hdh"></dl></span></output>
  • <source id="29hdh"><sub id="29hdh"></sub></source>
    <address id="29hdh"><samp id="29hdh"></samp></address>
    <center id="29hdh"></center>
    <address id="29hdh"><input id="29hdh"></input></address>

  • Department of Labor Logo United States Department of Labor
    Dot gov

    The .gov means it's official.
    Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.

    Https

    The site is secure.
    The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

    January, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Monday, January 02, 2017

     

    New Year's Day

    Friday, January 06, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for December 2016

    Tuesday, January 10, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for November 2016

    Thursday, January 12, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for December 2016

    Friday, January 13, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for December 2016

    Monday, January 16, 2017

     

    Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

    Wednesday, January 18, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for December 2016

    Wednesday, January 18, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for December 2016

    Tuesday, January 24, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for December 2016

    Tuesday, January 24, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Fourth Quarter 2016

    Wednesday, January 25, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for Second Quarter 2016

    Thursday, January 26, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Union Membership (Annual) for 2016

    Tuesday, January 31, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Cost Index for Fourth Quarter 2016

    February, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Wednesday, February 01, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for December 2016

    Thursday, February 02, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Productivity and Costs (P) for Fourth Quarter 2016

    Friday, February 03, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for January 2017

    Tuesday, February 07, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for December 2016

    Thursday, February 09, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Major Work Stoppages (Annual) for 2016

    Friday, February 10, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for January 2017

    Tuesday, February 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for January 2017

    Wednesday, February 15, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for January 2017

    Wednesday, February 15, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for January 2017

    Monday, February 20, 2017

     

    Washington's Birthday

    Tuesday, February 28, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Regional and State Unemployment (Annual) for 2016

    March, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Tuesday, March 07, 2017

    10:00 AM

    County Employment and Wages for Third Quarter 2016

    Wednesday, March 08, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Productivity and Costs (R) for Fourth Quarter 2016

    Thursday, March 09, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for February 2017

    Friday, March 10, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for February 2017

    Monday, March 13, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for January 2017

    Tuesday, March 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for February 2017

    Wednesday, March 15, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for February 2017

    Wednesday, March 15, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for February 2017

    Thursday, March 16, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for January 2017

    Friday, March 17, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Employer Costs for Employee Compensation for December 2016

    Friday, March 17, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for January 2017

    Wednesday, March 22, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Employment Situation of Veterans for Annual 2016

    Friday, March 24, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for February 2017

    Thursday, March 30, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Multifactor Productivity Trends for Annual 2016

    Friday, March 31, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Occupational Employment and Wages for May 2016

    April, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Wednesday, April 05, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for February 2017

    Friday, April 07, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for March 2017

    Tuesday, April 11, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for February 2017

    Wednesday, April 12, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for March 2017

    Thursday, April 13, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for March 2017

    Friday, April 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for March 2017

    Friday, April 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for March 2017

    Tuesday, April 18, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for First Quarter 2017

    Wednesday, April 19, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Consumer Expenditures Survey Midyear Update for Midyear 2015-2016

    Thursday, April 20, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Employment Characteristics of Families for Annual 2016

    Friday, April 21, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for March 2017

    Wednesday, April 26, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for Third Quarter 2016

    Thursday, April 27, 2017

    10:00 AM

    College Enrollment and Work Activity of High School Graduates for Annual 2016

    Friday, April 28, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Cost Index for First Quarter 2017

    May, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Wednesday, May 03, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for March 2017

    Thursday, May 04, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Productivity and Costs (P) for First Quarter 2017

    Friday, May 05, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for April 2017

    Tuesday, May 09, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for March 2017

    Tuesday, May 09, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Productivity and Costs by Industry: Manufacturing and Mining Industries for Annual 2016

    Wednesday, May 10, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for April 2017

    Thursday, May 11, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for April 2017

    Friday, May 12, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for April 2017

    Friday, May 12, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for April 2017

    Thursday, May 18, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Labor Force Characteristics of Foreign-born Workers for Annual 2016

    Thursday, May 18, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Productivity and Costs by Industry: Selected Service-Providing Industries for Annual 2016

    Friday, May 19, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for April 2017

    Monday, May 29, 2017

     

    Memorial Day

    Wednesday, May 31, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for April 2017

    June, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Friday, June 02, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for May 2017

    Monday, June 05, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Productivity and Costs (R) for First Quarter 2017

    Tuesday, June 06, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for April 2017

    Wednesday, June 07, 2017

    10:00 AM

    County Employment and Wages for Fourth Quarter 2016

    Friday, June 09, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Employer Costs for Employee Compensation for March 2017

    Tuesday, June 13, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for May 2017

    Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for May 2017

    Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for May 2017

    Thursday, June 15, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for May 2017

    Friday, June 16, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for May 2017

    Wednesday, June 21, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Persons with a Disability: Labor Force Characteristics for Annual 2016

    Tuesday, June 27, 2017

    10:00 AM

    American Time Use Survey for Annual 2016

    Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for May 2017

    July, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Tuesday, July 04, 2017

     

    Independence Day

    Friday, July 07, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for June 2017

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for May 2017

    Wednesday, July 12, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Multifactor Productivity Trends in Manufacturing for Annual 2015

    Thursday, July 13, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for June 2017

    Friday, July 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for June 2017

    Friday, July 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for June 2017

    Tuesday, July 18, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for June 2017

    Wednesday, July 19, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Second Quarter 2017

    Thursday, July 20, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Multifactor Productivity Trends for Detailed Industries for Annual 2015

    Friday, July 21, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Employee Benefits in the United States for March 2017

    Friday, July 21, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for June 2017

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for Fourth Quarter 2016

    Friday, July 28, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Cost Index for Second Quarter 2017

    August, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Wednesday, August 02, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for June 2017

    Thursday, August 03, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Productivity and Costs by Industry: Wholesale Trade, Retail Trade, and Food Services and Drinking Places for Annual 2016

    Friday, August 04, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for July 2017

    Tuesday, August 08, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for June 2017

    Wednesday, August 09, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Productivity and Costs (P) for Second Quarter 2017

    Thursday, August 10, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for July 2017

    Friday, August 11, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for July 2017

    Friday, August 11, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for July 2017

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for July 2017

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Summer Youth Labor Force for Annual 2017

    Friday, August 18, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for July 2017

    Thursday, August 24, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Number of Jobs, Labor Market Experience, and Earnings Growth: Results from a National Longitudinal Survey for

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Consumer Expenditures (Annual) for 2016

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for July 2017

    September, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Friday, September 01, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for August 2017

    Monday, September 04, 2017

     

    Labor Day

    Wednesday, September 06, 2017

    10:00 AM

    County Employment and Wages for First Quarter 2017

    Thursday, September 07, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Productivity and Costs (R) for Second Quarter 2017

    Friday, September 08, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Employer Costs for Employee Compensation for June 2017

    Tuesday, September 12, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for July 2017

    Wednesday, September 13, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for August 2017

    Thursday, September 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for August 2017

    Thursday, September 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for August 2017

    Friday, September 15, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for August 2017

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for August 2017

    Wednesday, September 20, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Unpaid Eldercare in the United States for 2015-2016

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for August 2017

    October, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Friday, October 06, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for September 2017

    Monday, October 09, 2017

     

    Columbus Day

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for August 2017

    Thursday, October 12, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for September 2017

    Friday, October 13, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for September 2017

    Friday, October 13, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for September 2017

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for September 2017

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Usual Weekly Earnings of Wage and Salary Workers for Third Quarter 2017

    Friday, October 20, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for September 2017

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Employment Projections and Occupational Outlook Handbook for

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Cost Index for Third Quarter 2017

    November, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Wednesday, November 01, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for September 2017

    Thursday, November 02, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Productivity and Costs (P) for Third Quarter 2017

    Friday, November 03, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for October 2017

    Tuesday, November 07, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for September 2017

    Wednesday, November 08, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Quarterly Data Series on Business Employment Dynamics for First Quarter 2017

    Thursday, November 09, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Employer-Reported Workplace Injuries and Illnesses (Annual) for 2016

    Friday, November 10, 2017

     

    Veterans Day

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for October 2017

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for October 2017

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for October 2017

    Thursday, November 16, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for October 2017

    Friday, November 17, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for October 2017

    Thursday, November 23, 2017

     

    Thanksgiving Day

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Occupational Requirements in the United States for Annual 2017

    Thursday, November 30, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Metropolitan Area Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for October 2017

    December, 2017


    Date

    Time

    Release

    Tuesday, December 05, 2017

    10:00 AM

    County Employment and Wages for Second Quarter 2017

    Tuesday, December 05, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Work Experience of the Population (Annual) for 2016

    Wednesday, December 06, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Productivity and Costs (R) for Third Quarter 2017

    Friday, December 08, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Employment Situation for November 2017

    Monday, December 11, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Job Openings and Labor Turnover Survey for October 2017

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Producer Price Index for November 2017

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Consumer Price Index for November 2017

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017

    08:30 AM

    Real Earnings for November 2017

    Thursday, December 14, 2017

    08:30 AM

    U.S. Import and Export Price Indexes for November 2017

    Friday, December 15, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Employer Costs for Employee Compensation for September 2017

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017

    10:00 AM

    Census of Fatal Occupational Injuries for Annual 2016

    Friday, December 22, 2017

    10:00 AM

    State Employment and Unemployment (Monthly) for November 2017

    Monday, December 25, 2017

     

    Christmas Day

    国内三级a在线
    <output id="29hdh"><span id="29hdh"><dl id="29hdh"></dl></span></output>
  • <source id="29hdh"><sub id="29hdh"></sub></source>
    <address id="29hdh"><samp id="29hdh"></samp></address>
    <center id="29hdh"></center>
    <address id="29hdh"><input id="29hdh"></input></address>